image

AssuredPartners of Missouri
12645 Olive Blvd; Suite 300
St Louis, MO  63141

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (314) 523-8800
Fax: (314) 453-7555
Email: APMOInfo@APMissouri.com


  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & ContactTitlePhoto
Nick Hejna
Nick.Hejna@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8810
VCard
President & Regional Sales Leader
Mike Behan
Mike.Behan@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8815
VCard
Principal
Chase Butler
Chase.Butler@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8805
VCard
Principal
John Anderson
John.Anderson@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8802
VCard
Principal
Jeffery A. Mentel
Jeff.Mentel@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8845
VCard
Principal
Nick Rallo
Nick.Rallo@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 594-2359
VCard
Principal
Joe Hickey
Joe.Hickey@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8876
VCard
Senior Vice President
Fonda Hereford
Fonda.Hereford@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8826
VCard
Senior Vice President
Private Client Group
Rick Frechmann
Rick.Frechmann@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 594-2271
VCard
Senior Vice President
Joe Hennessey
Joe.Hennessey@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8848
VCard
Senior Vice President
Employee Benefits
Tabbatha Sipes
Tabbatha.Sipes@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 594-2285
VCard
Senior Vice President
Joleen Mayfield
Joleen.Mayfield@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 594-2268
VCard
Senior Vice President
John Breslin
John.Breslin@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 594-2270
VCard
Vice President
Dan Drazen
Dan.Drazen@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 594-2276
VCard
Vice President
Clark Miller
Clark.Miller@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 594-2324
VCard
Vice President
Mimi Schmid
Mimi.Schmid@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8847
VCard
Vice President
Carol Stojeba
Carol.Stojeba@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 594-2275
VCard
Vice President
Benefits Consultant
Mark Dungan
Mark.Dungan@AssuredPartners.com
(314) 523-8819
VCard
Vice President